Kollegium & Klassen

Unsere Lehrkräfte

Die E-Mails unserer Lehrer und Lehrerinnen sind immer nach demselben Muster aufgebaut. (nachname@ws-ma.de)

Rania Adam
E-Mail:
adam@ws-ma.de

Anne-Marie Alandt
E-Mail:
alandt@ws-ma.de

Konstantin Albert
E-Mail:
albert@ws-ma.de

Nicolas Benkeser
E-Mail:
benkeser@ws-ma.de

Jan Bodwing
E-Mail:
bodwing@ws-ma.de

Karin Bonkat
E-Mail:
bonkat@ws-ma.de

Dagmar Burkersroda
E-Mail:
burkersroda@ws-ma.de

Mustafa-Kemal Calis
E-Mail:
calis@ws-ma.de

Berit Daners
E-Mail:
daners@ws-ma.de

Tina DeMaio
E-Mail:
demaio@ws-ma.de

Joscha Dinkel
E-Mail:
dinkel@ws-ma.de

Rebekka Duncker
E-Mail:
duncker@ws-ma.de

Christiane Eckerth
E-Mail:
eckerth@ws-ma.de

Tanja Epple
E-Mail:
epple@ws-ma.de

Isabell Foltz
E-Mail:
foltz@ws-ma.de

Dominik Freiwald
E-Mail:
freiwald@ws-ma.de

Nina Ganshorn
E-Mail:
ganshorn@ws-ma.de

Eveline Garus
E-Mail:
garus@ws-ma.de

Annika Geppert
E-Mail:
geppert@ws-ma.de

Florian Geyer
E-Mail:
geyer@ws-ma.de

Jens Graichen
E-Mail:
graichen@ws-ma.de

Jens Haberkorn
E-Mail:
haberkorn@ws-ma.de

Ramona Hallatschek
E-Mail:
hallatschek@ws-ma.de

Jonas Hartkopf
E-Mail:
hartkopf@ws-ma.de

Michael Herrmann
E-Mail:
herrmann@ws-ma.de

Benjamin Höfling
E-Mail:
hoefling@ws-ma.de

Anja Holzwarth
E-Mail:
holzwarth@ws-ma.de

Marie-Theres Janßen
E-Mail:
janssen@ws-ma.de

Nina Kierdorf
E-Mail:
kierdorf@ws-ma.de

Uwe Klabouch
E-Mail:
klabouch@ws-ma.de

Lisa Knapp
E-Mail:
knapp@ws-ma.de

Caroline Kocev
E-Mail:
kocev@ws-ma.de

Marcel Korb
E-Mail:
korb@ws-ma.de

Lisa Kornmüller
E-Mail:
kornmueller@ws-ma.de

Saskia Koza
E-Mail:
koza@ws-ma.de

Benjamin Lanzalaco
E-Mail:
lanzalaco@ws-ma.de

Martin Leister
E-Mail:
leister@ws-ma.de

Margit Litters
E-Mail:
litters@ws-ma.de

Gordon Löber
E-Mail:
loeber@ws-ma.de

Andrea Marker
E-Mail:
marker@ws-ma.de

Patrick Merz
E-Mail:
merz@ws-ma.de

Selma Nickels
E-Mail:
nickels@ws-ma.de

Monika Paliga
E-Mail:
paliga@ws-ma.de

Beate Reinsch
E-Mail:
reinsch@ws-ma.de

Nicole Ridinger
E-Mail:
ridinger@ws-ma.de

Jannik Schaake
E-Mail:
schaake@ws-ma.de

Paulina Scheffzeck
E-Mail:
scheffzeck@ws-ma.de

Ralph Schmidhuber
E-Mail:
schmidhuber@ws-ma.de

Lukas Schmitt
E-Mail:
schmitt@ws-ma.de

Kim Schneider
E-Mail:
k.schneider@ws-ma.de

Lisa Schneider
E-Mail:
l.schneider@ws-ma.de

Benjamin Schönung
E-Mail:
schoenung@ws-ma.de

Lena Stöbener
E-Mail:
stoebener@ws-ma.de

Lea Stocker
E-Mail:
stocker@ws-ma.de

Isabelle Stork
E-Mail:
stork@ws-ma.de

Tonia Strobel
E-Mail:
strobel@ws-ma.de

Marius Strohschneider
E-Mail:
strohschneider@ws-ma.de

Sinem Tanriverdio
E-Mail:
tanriverdio@ws-ma.de

Nurgül Tasdemir
E-Mail:
tasdemir@ws-ma.de

Derya Uysal
E-Mail:
uysal@ws-ma.de

Burcu Uzun-Tayoglu
E-Mail:
uzun-tayoglu@ws-ma.de

Daniela Vielsäcker
E-Mail:
vielsaecker@ws-ma.de

Elvira Weinbender
E-Mail:
weinbender@ws-ma.de

Stephanie Wigand
E-Mail:
wigand@ws-ma.de

Oliver Wunderle
E-Mail:
wunderle@ws-ma.de

Torsten Wunsch
E-Mail:
wunsch@ws-ma.de

Unsere Klassen

 

<tbod
R5a Jens Haberkorn haberkorn@ws-ma.de
R5b Oliver Wunderle wunderle@ws-ma.de
R6a Isabelle Stork / Daniela Vielsäcker (Sonderpädagogin) / Eveline Garus (Sonderpädagogin) stork@ws-ma.de / vielsaecker@ws-ma.de / garus@ws-ma.de
R6b Burcu Uzun-Tayoglu uzun-tayoglu@ws-ma.de
R6c Derya Uysal uysal@ws-ma.de
R7a Jonas Hartkopf hartkopf@ws-ma.de
R7b Lisa Knapp knapp@ws-ma.de
R7c Patrick Merz merz@ws-ma.de
R8a Jannik Schaake schaake@ws-ma.de
R8b Joscha Dinkel dinkel@ws-ma.de
R8c Monika Paliga paliga@ws-ma.de
R9a Benjamin Lanzalaco lanzalaco@ws-ma.de
R9b Ramona Hallatschek hallatschek@ws-ma.de
R9c Michael Herrmann herrmann@ws-ma.de
R10a Lisa Schneider l.schneider@ws-ma.de
R10b Rebekka Duncker / Eveline Garus (Sonderpädagogin) / Daniela Vielsäcker (Sonderpädagogin) duncker@ws-ma.de / garus@ws-ma.de / vielsaecker@ws-ma.de
R10c Nina Kierdorf kierdorf@ws-ma.de
     
W5a Nurgül Tasdemir tasdemir@ws-ma.de
W5b Jan Bodwing bodwing@ws-ma.de
W6a Selma Nickels nickels@ws-ma.de
W6b Marie Janssen janssen@ws-ma.de
W7a Tina DeMaio demaio@ws-ma.de
W7b Christiane Eckerth eckerth@ws-ma.de
W8a Sabrina Gress gress@ws-ma.de
W8b Marcel Korb korb@ws-ma.de
W8c Benjamin Höfling hoefling@ws-ma.de
W9a Elvira Weinbender weinbender@ws-ma.de
W9b Tonia Strobel strobel@ws-ma.de
W9c Kim Schneider schneider@ws-ma.de
W10a Beate Reinsch reinsch@ws-ma.de
W10b Konstantin Albert albert@ws-ma.de